How to control your icecream urge

My soft spot is for icecream, so I thought I would share with you my special way of keeping my portion under control.

I have found that using these mini icecream cones are fabulous because you can pop a dollop of icecream on top which is really only about 2 tbsp and you can sit and enjoy your icecream without overindulging and without the guilt!

Below is my fresh strawberry icecream (left) and pandanus icecream (right) in mini cones, oh and snazzy fingernails as well.

You might want to check out my icecream/gelato recipes here

Until next time…The Nutrition Guru

3 thoughts on “How to control your icecream urge

  1. Pingback: The healthiest banana icecream you’ve ever seen | The Nutrition Guru and the Chef

  2. Pingback: Coconut Icecream with Ginger and Lemon Grass | The Nutrition Guru and the Chef

What do you think?

