Strawberry Fever

So it’s strawberry season at the moment, and I seem to have become a bit obsessed with strawberries. So much so, that I even painted strawberries on my nails!

I have been busy making smoothies using strawberries and making smoothie cubes, you can take following the links below. For a recent baby shower gift, I also made sushi rolls made from facewashers freaturing strawberry hair ties in the centre.  And just when I thought my strawberry obsession couldn’t get any larger, I found a gorgeous little pair of strawberry earrings from my childhood trinket box which were mine when I was about 6 years old. Looks like I might have had a strawberry obession from a young age!

Strawberry smoothie cubes

Strawberry Smoothies

Facewasher sushi rolls for baby shower gift

Strawberry earring from childhood

2 thoughts on “Strawberry Fever

What do you think?

